St Mary's Catholic Primary School

DoWAT Information

St Marys is part of the DoWAT (Diocese of Westminster Academy Trust).  The Trust are our employers. 

There are 11 schools currently in our DOWAT, 6 secondary and 5 primary schools.

As a Trust, Headteachers work closely, sharing good practice and supporting many aspects of school life.

CEO – Pat Murden
CFO – Micon Metcalfe

Further information can be found on their website link below

Diocese of Westminster Academy Trust